Search Site

0 items

Subtotal: $ 0.00

We've Moved.
Please visit to continue shopping

Gallery AC

Skip to Main Content »

You're currently on:


alternate views


Jason Collett - Reckon
Release date: September 25th, 2012

Every order will instantly receive a free download of Essential Cuts, an 11-track career spanning retrospective.

Political. Personal. Poetic.

Such is the new album Reckon from one of Canada’s most renowned songwriters, Jason Collett.

Recorded at Revolution Recording Studios in Toronto, the album was produced by Howie Beck and includes guest appearances by Afie Jurvanen (Bahamas), Basia Bulat, Kevin Drew & Zeus. An eleven song retrospective titled Essential Cuts will be released as a companion to Reckon via Arts & Crafts on September 25th. Chosen by Jason himself “Essential Cuts” represent the sense of community that he has always held in such high regard.

Reckon Tracklist:
1. Pacific Blue
2. Jasper Johns' Flag
3. King James Rag
4. Sailor Boy
5. Ask No Questions
6. You're Not The One And Only Lonely One
7. Miss Canada
8. Talk Radio
9. I Wanna Rob A Bank
10. Where Things Go Wrong
11. Song Of The Silver Haired Hippie
12. Black Diamond Girl
13. My Daddy Was A RocknRoller
14. Don't Let The Truth Get To You
15. When The War Came Home

Essential Cuts Tracklist:
1. Bitter Beauty

2. Blue Sky

3. We All Lose One Another

4. Hangover Days

5. I'll Bring The Sun

6. No Redemption Song

7. Charlyn, Angel of Kensington

8. Brother
9. Long May You Love

10. Love is a Dirty Word

11. Every Night

Jason Collett


Catalog # AC075

Release Date: 25 Sep 2012

Label: Arts & Crafts

Audio Formats: CD, LP, MP3-320kbps, FLAC, Apple-Lossless

From: $ 9.00

Total: $ 0.00


  • Buy


Buy Listen
Add Items to Cart

Total: $ 0.00