Search Site

0 items

Subtotal: $ 0.00

We've Moved.
Please visit to continue shopping

Gallery AC

Skip to Main Content »

You're currently on:

Pot Calls Kettle Black


Toronto quintet Small Sins return with their much anticipated third album, Pot Calls Kettle Black. This is the band’s most collaborative effort, led by vocalist/guitarist/keyboardist Thomas D’Arcy, whose knack for heart-on-the-sleeve infectious pop, earned the band rave reviews on their 2006 self-titled debut and 2007’s follow up Mood Swings.

Pot Calls Kettle Black marries the intimacy of Small Sins’ first album with the experimentation of Mood Swings, emerging as a proof of a band that’s truly found its voice. Produced by John McEnitre (Tortoise / Sea and Cake), and featuring guest artists K-OS and John Obercian, the result is an album that draws the listener in with stunning mood and melody, yet invokes heightened soul and energy thanks to the full band format.

1. Pot Calls Kettle Black
2. Deja Vu feat. K-OS
3. Why Don't You Believe Me?
4. Never Again
5. You Will Lie
6. 'Til I Go Home
7. Where There's Gold
8. Everything You Need
9. My Dear
10. Tonight

11. Talk Talk
12. Put It All Together
13. Mikey
14. 'Til You Stop Loving Me
15. I Left My Girl
16. What Princes Feel
17. When I See My Vision
18. Your Bad Moods

Small Sins

Pot Calls Kettle Black

Catalog # ACD5016

Release Date: 28 Sep 2010

Audio Formats: CD, MP3-320kbps, FLAC

From: $ 9.00

Total: $ 0.00


  • Buy
Add Items to Cart

Total: $ 0.00