Search Site

0 items

Subtotal: $ 0.00

We've Moved.
Please visit to continue shopping

Gallery AC

Skip to Main Content »

You're currently on:

Fantasick Impossibliss


The Most Serene Republic return with their 3rd EP entitled Fantasick Impossibliss. Produced by the band's Ryan Lenssen (keyboards & trumpet), it marks a return to a familiar sound that made their albums Phages and Population fan and critical favourites. The album also contains the title track "Fantasick Impossibliss", produced by David Newfeld (Broken Social Scene, Super Furry Animals).

The Most Serene Republic

Fantasick Impossibliss

Catalog # ACD5012

Release Date: 4 May 2010

Label: Home of The Rebels

Audio Formats: CD, MP3-320kbps, FLAC

From: $ 5.40

Total: $ 0.00


  • Buy


Buy Listen
Add Items to Cart

Total: $ 0.00