Search Site

0 items

Subtotal: $ 0.00

We've Moved.
Please visit to continue shopping

Gallery AC

Skip to Main Content »

You're currently on:

Hello Sadness


Arts & Crafts is proud to announce the release of the newest album by Los Campesinos!, Hello Sadness on November 15th, 2011.

Recorded earlier this year in Girona, Spain by producer John Goodmanson – responsible for the septet’s previous two albums, 2008’s We Are Beautiful, We Are Doomed and 2010’s Romance is BoringHello Sadness is Los Campesinos! at their most melodic, direct and exhilarating, featuring ten songs of love, loss and heartbreak. It is an honest documentation of two people breaking up and trying not to break up in the process, and is simultaneously the most focused collection by Los Campesinos! to date.

Track Listing:
1. By Your Hand
2. Songs About Your Girlfriend
3. Hello Sadness
4. Life Is A Long Time
5. Every Defeat A Divorce (Three Lions)
6. Hate For The Island
7. The Black Bird, The Dark Slope
8. To Tundra
9. Baby I Got The Death Rattle
10. Light Leaves, Dark Sees Pt. II

Los Campesinos! are: Gareth Campesinos! (vocals), Tom Campesinos! (guitar), Neil Campesinos! (guitar), Kim Campesinos! (keyboard/vocals), Jason Campesinos! (drums), Rob Campesinos! (keyboard/guitar) and Ellen Campesinos! (bass).

Los Campesinos!

Hello Sadness

Catalog # AC065

Release Date: 15 Nov 2011

Label: Arts & Crafts

Audio Formats: LP, DVD+CD, MP3-320kbps, FLAC, Apple-Lossless

From: $ 9.00

Total: $ 0.00


  • Buy


Buy Listen
Add Items to Cart

Total: $ 0.00